That They May Face The Rising Sun

12A
111 minutes
Based on internationally acclaimed Irish author John McGahern's award winning novel of the same name, That They May Face the Rising Sun is a vivid evocation of nature, humanity and life itself, set in a 1980's rural community in Ireland.

VIP
Tue, 28 May @ 17:55 Tue, 28 May @ 20:40
Wed, 29 May @ 15:30 Wed, 29 May @ 17:55 Wed, 29 May @ 20:40
Thu, 30 May @ 15:30 Thu, 30 May @ 17:55 Thu, 30 May @ 20:40
Fri, 31 May @ 15:40
Sat, 01 Jun @ 15:40
Sun, 02 Jun @ 15:40
Mon, 03 Jun @ 15:40
Tue, 04 Jun @ 15:40 Tue, 04 Jun @ 20:20
Wed, 05 Jun @ 15:40
Thu, 06 Jun @ 15:40