IF

PG
104 minutes
From the imagination of writer-director John Krasinski, enter a world you have to believe to see. IF is a live-action/cg-animation hybrid family comedy about a young girl who discovers that she can see everyone's imaginary friends - and what she does with that superpower - as she embarks on a magical adventure to reconnect forgotten IFs with their kids. IF stars Ryan Reynolds, John Krasinski, Cailey Fleming, Fiona Shaw, and the voices of Matt Damon, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Emily Blunt, Sam Rockwell, Steve Carell, and many more as the wonderfully unique characters that reflect the incredible power of a child's imagination
Standard
Tue, 28 May @ 15:45 Tue, 28 May @ 18:15 Tue, 28 May @ 20:40
Wed, 29 May @ 15:45 Wed, 29 May @ 18:15 Wed, 29 May @ 20:40
Thu, 30 May @ 15:45 Thu, 30 May @ 18:15 Thu, 30 May @ 20:40
Fri, 31 May @ 13:15 Fri, 31 May @ 15:45 Fri, 31 May @ 18:15
Sat, 01 Jun @ 13:15 Sat, 01 Jun @ 15:45 Sat, 01 Jun @ 18:15
Sun, 02 Jun @ 13:15 Sun, 02 Jun @ 15:45 Sun, 02 Jun @ 18:15
Mon, 03 Jun @ 13:15 Mon, 03 Jun @ 15:45 Mon, 03 Jun @ 18:15
Tue, 04 Jun @ 15:45 Tue, 04 Jun @ 18:15
VIP
Wed, 05 Jun @ 15:45 Wed, 05 Jun @ 18:15
Thu, 06 Jun @ 15:45 Thu, 06 Jun @ 18:15