Night School

12A
111 minutes
Kevin Hart and producer Will Packer, who partnered for the hit Ride Along and Think Like A Man series, bring their signature style to a brand new comedy. After accidentally blowing up his business, Hart's character is forced to enrol in high school to pass the GED exam. Tiffany Haddish co-stars as the no-nonsense night school teacher burdened with the class of misfits.
Tue, 16 Oct @ 15:30 Tue, 16 Oct @ 18:00 Tue, 16 Oct @ 20:30 Tue, 16 Oct @ 23:10
Wed, 17 Oct @ 15:30 Wed, 17 Oct @ 18:00 Wed, 17 Oct @ 20:30
Thu, 18 Oct @ 15:30 Thu, 18 Oct @ 18:00 Thu, 18 Oct @ 20:30
Fri, 19 Oct @ 15:30 Fri, 19 Oct @ 21:00
Sat, 20 Oct @ 15:30 Sat, 20 Oct @ 21:00
Sun, 21 Oct @ 15:30 Sun, 21 Oct @ 21:00
Mon, 22 Oct @ 15:30 Mon, 22 Oct @ 21:00
Tue, 23 Oct @ 15:30 Tue, 23 Oct @ 21:00
Wed, 24 Oct @ 15:30 Wed, 24 Oct @ 21:00
Thu, 25 Oct @ 15:30 Thu, 25 Oct @ 21:00