First Man

12A
138 minutes
On the heels their multi-Oscar-winning smash La La Land, Damien Chazelle and Ryan Gosling reteam to tell the riveting story of NASA's mission to land a man on the moon. Focusing on Neil Armstrong and the years 1961 to 1969, this visceral, first-person account explores the sacrifices and the cost of one of the most dangerous missions in history.
Tue, 16 Oct @ 18:00 Tue, 16 Oct @ 21:00
Wed, 17 Oct @ 18:00 Wed, 17 Oct @ 21:00
Thu, 18 Oct @ 18:00 Thu, 18 Oct @ 21:00
Fri, 19 Oct @ 18:00 Fri, 19 Oct @ 20:20
Sat, 20 Oct @ 18:00
Sun, 21 Oct @ 18:00 Sun, 21 Oct @ 20:20
Mon, 22 Oct @ 18:00 Mon, 22 Oct @ 20:20
Tue, 23 Oct @ 18:00 Tue, 23 Oct @ 20:20
Wed, 24 Oct @ 20:20
Thu, 25 Oct @ 20:20