Smurfs: The Lost Village

G
89 minutes
In this fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her best friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting and thrilling race through the Forbidden Forest filled with magical creatures to find a mysterious lost village before the evil wizard Gargamel does. Embarking on a rollercoaster journey full of action and danger, the Smurfs are on a course that leads to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history!
Tue, 23 May @ 16:10
Wed, 24 May @ 16:10
Thu, 25 May @ 16:10
Fri, 26 May @ 13:45 Fri, 26 May @ 15:45
Sat, 27 May @ 13:45 Sat, 27 May @ 15:45
Sun, 28 May @ 13:45 Sun, 28 May @ 15:45
Mon, 29 May @ 13:45 Mon, 29 May @ 15:45
Tue, 30 May @ 15:45
Wed, 31 May @ 15:45
Thu, 01 Jun @ 15:45