Collateral Beauty

12A
97 minutes
When a successful New York ad executive suffers a personal tragedy and retreats from life, his friends devise a drastic plan to reach him before he loses everything. Pushing him to the very edge, they force him to confront the truth in surprising and profoundly human ways. From Oscar-winning director David Frankel, this thought-provoking drama explores how even the deepest loss can reveal moments of beauty, and how the constants of love, time and death interlock in a life fully lived.
Mon, 16 Jan @ 20:40
Tue, 17 Jan @ 15:40 Tue, 17 Jan @ 20:40
Wed, 18 Jan @ 15:40 Wed, 18 Jan @ 20:40
Thu, 19 Jan @ 15:40 Thu, 19 Jan @ 20:40
Fri, 20 Jan @ 18:15 Fri, 20 Jan @ 20:45 Fri, 20 Jan @ 23:00
Sat, 21 Jan @ 18:15 Sat, 21 Jan @ 20:45 Sat, 21 Jan @ 23:00
Sun, 22 Jan @ 18:15 Sun, 22 Jan @ 20:45
Mon, 23 Jan @ 18:15 Mon, 23 Jan @ 20:45
Tue, 24 Jan @ 18:15 Tue, 24 Jan @ 20:45 Tue, 24 Jan @ 23:00
Wed, 25 Jan @ 18:15 Wed, 25 Jan @ 20:45
Thu, 26 Jan @ 18:15 Thu, 26 Jan @ 20:45