Why Him?

15A
111 minutes
Over the holidays, Ned (Bryan Cranston), an overprotective but loving dad and his family visit his daughter at Stanford, where he meets his biggest nightmare: her well-meaning but socially awkward Silicon Valley billionaire boyfriend, Laird (James Franco). The straight-laced Ned thinks Laird, who has absolutely no filter, is a wildly inappropriate match for his daughter. The one-sided rivalry-and Ned's panic level-escalate when he finds himself increasingly out of step in the glamorous high-tech hub, and learns that Laird is about to pop the question.
Mon, 16 Jan @ 20:35
Tue, 17 Jan @ 18:00 Tue, 17 Jan @ 20:35 Tue, 17 Jan @ 23:10
Wed, 18 Jan @ 18:00 Wed, 18 Jan @ 20:35
Thu, 19 Jan @ 18:00 Thu, 19 Jan @ 20:35
Fri, 20 Jan @ 18:00 Fri, 20 Jan @ 20:30 Fri, 20 Jan @ 23:00
Sat, 21 Jan @ 18:00 Sat, 21 Jan @ 20:30 Sat, 21 Jan @ 23:00
Sun, 22 Jan @ 18:00 Sun, 22 Jan @ 20:30
Mon, 23 Jan @ 18:00 Mon, 23 Jan @ 20:30
Tue, 24 Jan @ 18:00 Tue, 24 Jan @ 20:30 Tue, 24 Jan @ 23:00
Wed, 25 Jan @ 18:00 Wed, 25 Jan @ 20:30
Thu, 26 Jan @ 18:00 Thu, 26 Jan @ 20:30